Good Morning!

I have like 20 minutes to say hello.

It’s so dark outside!!

MorningI have to go to class soon though.

In case you are wondering where I’ve been:

Story of life–>

Empty agenda. I haven’t even had the time write the things I have to do. I’m usually pretty good about this. I can’t live without my agenda.

Wednesday was my busiest day ever at my internship. I was the last one to get out of the office at 5:30. I even locked up! But I also got to get out of the office for a bit.

Cool huh! đŸ™‚

I like what I do because it gives me the flexibility to get out of the office. I think I’ll go insane being locked up for 8 hours in an office, which is what I do on Thursdays for my part time job.

Last night I stayed up a bit late finishing yet another paper. I’m glad they are over. Err. I’m glad I get to breathe for a few days. I have a quiz next saturday for a change. Lol.

I’m stoked to go hiking this Sunday. I think hair is excited too!!

I hope it doesn’t rain…

I really want to show you guys more pictures of L.A. nature.

Something like this:

That’s Echo Park!

I wrote my paper on a character from the movie Quinceañera (good movie!), which was set in Echo Park.

Time to go to school.

I hope you all have a good Friday, yeay!

~M

About caligirlnextdoor

A proud UCLA Alumni, and a friendly, down to earth girl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

