Hey there!

I am so proud of myself :). Can you believe I did so many things at work/internship without getting tired or stressed out!!

I had so many things to do and other last minute things, but I managed to finish on time. Take that internship! And my poor boss has been out sick this week. :/ Hope she feels better soon. Guilty of piling an extra load of paperwork on her desk.

But on the brigthside, check out what I did at work today.

Feeling Masks!This one was put together quickly. (Note: that stick is not supposed to show. It’s meant to hold with a rubber band around the head).

My client did a better job 🙂

aw so cute We did :(, :), angry and others.

Perfect for Halloween play too.

I’m thinking if I should bake Amrit’s tasty decadent carrot cake recipe or one of these guys:


Cheat Bakes

Out for now.

~M

About caligirlnextdoor

A proud UCLA Alumni, and a friendly, down to earth girl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

