One more day!


After studying for almost two weeks in row, I decided I needed a break. I almost felt like I wasn’t me anymore. I had almost forgotten how I looked like. Taking two days off from work really helped. I rested and got some work done. Perfect combo.

Midterms creep me out.

Last night, I joined my friends Jessica and Michael. Destination:Weho, and since I have midterms I was D.D. 🙂 I actually don’t mind being D.D.. The last time I went to WeHo was during community immersion for a school paper. I have to say it was definitely a different experience.

Jamal decided to come as well!

Always smiles.

But our smiles don’t compare to Mike’s 🙂

I better start getting ready to head to the library. Behavior midterm is due at midnight! I have about a page to go. Then, I want to work a bit on my policy paper. The deadline got pushed back, but I want to finish it a.s.ap.

Wish me luck!

L8ters.

About caligirlnextdoor

A proud UCLA Alumni, and a friendly, down to earth girl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

